Facebook Pixel

Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customer Have to Say About Us

Our number one priority is making certain that our customers are pleased with their solar power system. The success we’ve had in satisfying the needs of those customers is evident in the feedback we’ve received.

And if you are a satisfied Ross Solar customer, please share your experience with others.

Read on to see why Ross Solar is the right choice for your project:

We were very impressed…

"We were very impressed by the planning, design and documentation. We feel very positive about going solar and I credit Ross Solar for getting us going. The pre-install estimate indicated we might get 95% of our electricity needs met with solar and in January we are at 66%, so I'm pretty sure we'll do better than 94% as we move into longer days and shorter nights. My wife and I both check the monitor multiple times each day - fun!"

~Stephen W.

Residential Project

Stephen W. Homeowner February 20, 2018

Many thanks to Ross Solar…

“Many thanks to you and all at Ross Solar for the recent fine installation of our solar array. Your team did a great job working with us concerning the system layout, size, inverter options, battery possibilities, future expansion, and on top of all that, integrating these components with our existing panels. We are very happy with the install and truly feel we got a great deal.”

~Andy B.

Residential Project

Andy B. Homeowner September 29, 2017

The process was great all around…

“I've had [my Ross Solar] system for [over] 2 years, and it has run without interruption for the whole time. It has generated about 15-18% more power than projected, and my electricity bills have dropped significantly, probably 80% or more.

I've recommended Ross Solar (and SunPower panels) to several people and I will continue to. The process was great all around.”

~David Z.

Residential Project

David Z. Homeowner September 29, 2017

Would definitely recommend…

“[Ross Solar] worked around the snow and ice that wouldn't go away in April. [The] electrician [was] very informative about how everything worked. Would definitely recommend. I am generating more than they estimated in my proposal!  Look forward to getting my electric bill now!!”

~Mark C.

Residential Project

Mark C. Homeowner September 29, 2017

The installation team was top notch…

“I had my system installed about a year ago and I am very pleased with it. It has been maintenance free and has been generating enough electricity to almost offset the cost of the system at the current electrical rates. If/When rates rise, I will be ahead of the curve!! The installation team was top notch and very attentive to detail. Highly recommend.”

~James B.

Residential Project

James B. Homeowner September 29, 2017

Very pleased with Ross Solar…

“We have been very pleased with the work that Ross Solar did for us and would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a solar installation. I feel very good that we are making a difference that is good for the planet even more than the fact that it is saving us money. We expect the installation to pay for itself in about 10 years.”

~Kathleen K.

Residential Project

Kathleen K. Homeowner September 29, 2017

I recommend them to all my friends…

“Our Installation and purchase with Ross Solar was excellent. I recommend them to all my friends. They are knowledgeable and informative. They answered all our questions. We looked at 6 other companies as well and none of the others came close to Ross Solar in knowledge or experience.”

~David M.

Residential Project

David M. Homeowner September 29, 2017

Ross Solar as a Solarize partner…

“In my capacity as Chair of the Portland Clean Energy Task Force, please accept my unqualified recommendation of Ross Solar as a Solarize partner. Ross reps were at every event, attended every Solarize phone call, and were quick to respond to not only me and Task Force members but also to Portland and East Hampton residents who inquired about the program.”

~Andy B.

Municipal Project

Andy B. Chair, Portland Clean Energy Task Force September 29, 2017

Unwavering commitment to quality…

“Ross Solar’s unwavering commitment to quality, customer service, and full transparency, together with their expertise in navigating the complexities of large scale solar installations in New York City, made them the right partner for our high profile renewable energy projects.”

~Peter C.

Commercial Project

Peter C. Chief Operating Officer, Jetro Restaurant Depot September 29, 2017

We are enjoying the savings…

“I did my research on CT solar installers before going with Ross Solar, I could not be more pleased with the entire process from beginning to end working with Ross Solar. I would not hesitate to recommend Ross Solar to anyone considering installing a solar system. My system has been working great without a glitch. We are enjoying the savings on our electric bill and the solar system has raised the value of our home. My only regret is I should have done this sooner.”

~Mike P.

Residential Project

Mike P. Homeowner September 29, 2017

Great job on the installation…

“I initially made the mistake of deciding to go with one of the big national solar installers. They rejected my project because it was not a "cookie cutter" type job and they made up a bunch of excuses why they couldn't do it. I then found Ross Solar and they were willing to do the job. They guided me through the process, they did a great job on the installation and I'm very happy.”

~Chris S.

Residential Project

Chris S. Homeowner September 29, 2017

Find out how much
you can save...

OR CALL: (877) 273-5066

X

Development Widget